Skip to content

Athletic Department Staff

1815 Reads

0 Comments

Jason Heerema
Athletic Director
jheerema@grcs.org
616-574-5820

Kevin Broene
Assistant Athletic Director
Middle School Athletic Director
kbroene@grcs.org
616-574-5527

Dick VanderKamp
Events Coordinator
dvanderkamp@grcs.org
616-574-5505

Carolyn Groendyk
Athletic Office
cgroendyk@grcs.org
616-574-5819

Daimond Dixon
Director of Fitness/Athletic Training
ddixon@grcs.org
616-574-5830

Anthony Polazzo
Athletic Trainer
apolazzo@grcs.org
616-574-5828

Franki White
Athletic Trainer
fwhite@grcs.org
616-574-5828

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Grand Rapids Christian High School Girls Varsity Volleyball beat East Grand Rapids High School 3-0 grchristianeagles.com/2017/10…

    About 8 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS